top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekirilola

4:44pm

Brad's funeral was held on Monday, August 1, the day of the full moon in Aquarius.

There were so many people, they couldn't all fit inside. I had imagined that the day of the funeral would be one full of energy from everyone's love and harmony, but it was even more amazing than I had expected. The love and goodwill was palpable.

I would like to thank everyone who sent him their thoughts and love, all those who supported us.

What follows are the words I spoke at the funeral and would like to share with all of you.

" The other day, in order to decide the time to remove his respirator, I chose Brad's favorite number 44. So 4:44 pm was time to remove it. But after that he gave me four and a half hour for me to hug him, kiss him, stroke him, sing with him.

It was an incredibly wonderful time for me.

To tell the truth, I've been one of his enthusiastic fans. He's always been gentle, affectionate, and broad-minded as a musician and as a person as well.

Actually, I really wanted to live in his mind and his heart. Because his great affection made me happy and free in this world.He always said, "We fit together so well!" That's true. I also felt like that.

Now he is in the better place. Still, I wish he were here, but all I could feel around me is his spirit. That's why I think he is still with me, and I can hear and' feel his beat and' groove.

Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for your warm support."


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page